ILLUSTRATION

Bangalore traffic queen!

desi scooty large.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg
I cannot remember what day it was, but it was a month ago when i saw a humorous scene in the traffic where a lady back of her husband (a typical desi married woman) was sitting innocently covering her head with her saree over which she wore her helmet due to the fact of bangalore’s compulsory rule that even pillions(back passengers) also should wear helmet! She looks so forced to wear the helmet with that heavy saree on that sunny day..lol 😀
I wanted to portray this scene from soo long but due to my complicated health issues I could’nt use my laptop or phone for so long. Now here I came to my hometown where i am getting so pampered and taking care of my health,I decided to portray that lady with a lil touch of my imagination and humour. I made her a rider of my imagination 🙂 Hope you like it ❀
Love,
SajiKennedy

❀

One thought on “Bangalore traffic queen!

Leave a Reply

