comic style · Personal · Uncategorized

Mess with my curls (Nope society!) sigh..

“When I can see the storm coming,

I close my eyes and see the colours,

I see the world of colours inside my head, 💫

People see the mess from outside,

They can see the birds and it’s nest,

But I feel like unicorn from inside,

All I can do is  keep dreaming and make unicorns play infront of me. 

While nobody can see those dramas except me.

‘Ohhh, I meant about my curly hair! ‘

Chill Bro! Don’t believe its about my life too..”

-Saji Kennedy

❤

 

3 thoughts on “Mess with my curls (Nope society!) sigh..

Leave a Reply

