Good vibes

ART AND GOOD VIBES WITH SELENA GOMEZ SONG

Art and Good vibes with Selena Gomez??? yeah!

Have you heard the song “kill ’em with kindness?”

Untitled-1
CLICK TO LISTEN & FEEL THE VIBE

Inspired from the song “kill ’em with kindness” by Selena Gomez I created this art below and wooohoooo! This song gave me a chance to spread some good vibes through my first post.keep riding through the post..beep! beep!!

 

gif

 

 

“K I L L   T H E M   W I T H   K I N D N E S S,

YOUR MOUTH IS A GUN

“K I L L   T H E M   W I T H   K I N D N E S S,

 

Hey, you know what? I wanna tell you something! Have you ever faced the situation when people hurt you for no reason even though you try to be that good-good girl inside you? umm.. There must be two reasons for them to act like that.
One is “YOU LET THEM TO DO THAT ONCE AND THEY ARE DOING IT EVER AFTER !”
Second is “Their L E V E L of perception is just like that!” which we can never change even if you gift them a bunch of chocolates! “

You have that smokey blue soul inside you. Its called “Good vibes“. When you get these people who have dull soul into your life. Science says, their “bad vibes” are very contagious and may get their bad vibes into you. No No No, hold on! That shouldn’t happen right? Why do you wanna make your good soul bad when you can kill them with your own beautiful good soul? You know what I am saying right. 

So darling,
Calm down that ‘BADASS GIRL‘ inside you .
Don’t ever expect or try to change them and ruin your nEoN bright day.
Instead, “K I L L  ‘E M  W I T H  K I N D N E S S” and throw your bullet like smile on them….. BoooM!! 

Illustration : Illustrator

GIF: photoshop

Art : Saji Kennedy

Inspiration : Selena Gomez

12 thoughts on “ART AND GOOD VIBES WITH SELENA GOMEZ SONG

Leave a Reply

